Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
PeterPan6099
Looking For My Playmate/Lover/Best Friend Forever!
Online: 2067 days ago   Updated: 2067 days ago   Joined: 2067 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sea Bright New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi! I am; fun, high energy, positive, passionate, compassionate, intelligent, romantic, honest, and monogamous! Love to walk my beach, gaze at sunsets and sunrises, enjoy nature, and travel. Also enjoy being a kid, and finding fun things to do, like miniature golf, ping pong, board games, live theatre, shooting pool, antiquing, day trips, boardwalks, flea markets, parties, art galleries, and so much more! I also spend a lot of time listening to live mostly acoustic and original music, and know a lot of the local musicians! I play two instruments, write poetry, and pride myself on my ability to make others laugh! I am clean cut; no piercings, and no tattoos.

I was lucky and experienced real unconditional love, literally 'til death did we part, and I am hoping to find that again! Take a chance, you won't be disappointed!

Thanks for reading, and best of luck to everyone!

What I'm Looking For

An honest man, who has a great personality, likes to have fun, is honest, and wants a LTR. I wouldn't mind some more male friends, but seriously want to find that one very special man with whom I can share unconditional love forever! I am not into sports, but will root for your teams! I need someone positive, and intelligent, who can stimulate my mind! The right guy for me is also a kid who loves to play, but is adult enough to be responsible. I also love kids, so if you have any, it is fine! No smokers, and no drug users please?! Being cute or handsome is a plus! LOL!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms