My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Nest is empty - time to fly!
Online: 2097 days ago   Updated: 2097 days ago   Joined: 2097 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: culver city California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My only child left for college in August. She's doing well and I'm discovering a whole world of exciting things exist! I've lived a great life while raising her, but now I'm open and ready to find people/someone special to play with, enjoy things with, explore with.

I like being in, on, near or under the water; I hike, do yoga, lift weights; I have traveled a lot to Europe and speak a few "extra" languages with varying degrees of fluency; I am a lifelong entrepreneur; I'm curious and adventurous and well-read. I pretend I'm a big, tough, independent businesswoman 9-5 M-F, but in my personal life, my friends and family use words like "sweet" and "caring" and "kind". This pleases me greatly. I AM capable of taking care of myself, of course, but I'd like to find a terrific man to indulge and who treats me nicely, too.

What I'm Looking For

First and foremost, I'm looking for someone with whom I feel happy. I would like a relationship to enhance my life, not add drama or trauma. "Happy" will probably happen most easily around a very intelligent, communicative, tall (6'1"+) man who is also always learning and interested in the world and the people around him.

I don't have a mission - I am not itching to remarry (it's been a long time raising my daughter alone since my divorce); I am not hell-bent on finding The One (although that'd be great!); I am not in need of trying to control or change anyone (It's enough to attempt to manage myself and my business!). I AM looking to play, to laugh, to learn, to explore, to find passion again, to feel interested in someone mentally, emotionally, physically and spiritually.

Does this describe you?


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date