My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just a Penguin looking for her Soul-Mate...
Online: 1852 days ago   Updated: 1852 days ago   Joined: 1852 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Savannah Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
  Black, Blonde
About Me

~ To start off, My name is Tiffany, and I am 20 years old until December...
~ I have a serious addiction to Penguins. That's right, I said it, Penguins.
~ I'm not the "typical female"(whatever that may be to you)... I may dress like a girl, and do my hair and make up and get my nails done every now and then but, if you're looking for a skinny, prissy, stuck up, glitz and glamor, girlie girl, you might as well leave now...
~ I LOVE cars. FAST cars.
~ I LOVE sports. Football (Georgia Bulldogs and Atlanta Falcons), Baseball (Atlanta Braves), Soccer (No particular favorite Team), Hockey (Georgia IceDawgs and Toronto Maple Leafs). By the way, I actually like playing sports as well as watching them.
~ I am a HUGE Video game nerd.
~ I am an artist. I love to draw. And I'm pretty good at it.
~ I can play the Piano.
~ I am very random and spontaneous sometimes.
~ Now this could either be a good thing or a bad thing. I have 10 finished tattoos and one not so much finished (working up the money to get something done with it), and I intend on getting a few more. So if you like tattoos on a girl, GREAT! If you're not so keen of them, SORRY!
~ I am BRUTALLY honest on how I feel and what I'm thinking... I speak my mind, and don't hold back. If you say or do something to irritate me or make me mad, I'm going to say something about it. I won't be mean about it, but I will say something.
~ With That ^ being said, that does not mean that I am 100% serious all the time. I know how to joke around, meaning I know how to take a joke, as well as how to give one. I can be pretty witty when I want to be.
~ So yeah... I'm not looking to play games with anyone... I want to be able to get to know someone and DEVELOP a relationship with them... I don't want to just jump into a relationship with someone before I've really gotten to know them....
~ I absolutely love children, I don't have any of my own, and am not planning on having any of my own for a little while... But if you have children, don't worry, I'm not going to turn you down just because you do... :)
~ My hair is now Black with blonde "highlights" (to an extent)
~ Well so far this is all I can think of, so If I've caught your eye, message me, and there's a good chance I'll message you back... You never know until you try.... :

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want a man who can take care of himself. A man who preferably has a job, his own car, and his own place. Someone who is sweet, funny, caring, adventurous, and loves to have a good time. A man who knows how to treat a woman with respect. Also someone who likes sports and cars as much as I do is a major plus.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date