Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Pelfxyz
Very sense of humour
Online: 71 days ago   Updated: 71 days ago   Joined: 71 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dover Foxcroft Maine United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy   In Need of Attention
  Average
About Me

I'm 40yrs Old single with 11yrs old. I enjoy the simple things in life...if you make things to complicated it only leads to stress. I enjoy being outside going for walks, the beach, and any nice scenery especially at the water’s edge or mountain sides. Friends and family are always my top interest. I love to shop until I drop and don't even need to buy anything! I love looking around for neat decorating ideas and love anything to do with fashion. I love to travel and most valued trip is one that finds me relaxing on a beach with beautiful weather and perfect romance... I am certainly considered a hopeless romantic by definition. I love good conversation, love life and most of all love to laugh.
What I'm Looking For

I'm hoping to find a partner to share life's challenges and adventures and I'm hoping to find someone who is serious with his intention in building long term relationship that will lead to marriage but it starts with hello and then chemistry takes its course. I am considered to be humorous, intelligent, supportive, empathetic, considerate, and loyal. I enjoy travel both domestic and international, photography, music of all genres, sports, and enjoy going out but also enjoy staying home for a slower pace. I can cook, breakfast lunch or dinner....can make a great cup of coffee.I just joined the site so it is a work in progress but I think I have answered most of the important questions but I am sure I have left something out
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms