Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
PauAnderson
Don't be shy y'all, Hit me up.
Online: 1809 days ago   Updated: 1809 days ago   Joined: 1809 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

Okay so I'm not about to write a story about myself because common, that takes all the mystery from people.

- I am a HUGE football fan.
- I listen to all forms of music, but mainly Metal, Rock, and Country.
- I do work, and want someone who also has a job herself .
- My family comes first over anyone, sorry if that upsets you, but that's how it is.
- I'm one of the nicest guys you'll meet, but don't think I'm a pushover by any means.
- I can make anyone laugh, guaranteed, no matter the situation.
- I have 25 tattoos, and 3 piercings. Looking to get more piercings, but undecided on what.
- If you don't like tattoos or piercings, I'm not for you.
- I drive a piece of shit car, but it still gets me from A to B no worries.
- I am aspiring to be a tattoo artist, I work on cars, I do all forms of construction.
- I absolutely LOVE kids, I almost was a father but my ex had a miscarriage, if you aren't a girl that likes kids, or wants a family, then stop reading and go to another profile.

So that's bout all I'm gonna say, anything else that hits your mind hit me up. If you don't like talking over the computer just ask for the number and text me.


View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who is kind hearted, but got her bitchy side(love someone feisty) who wants to start a family, if something were to get serious between us, who is employed, funny, smart, and so on.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms