Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
PartyboyJon
Looking for friends. Then, who knows?
Online: 2338 days ago   Updated: 2338 days ago   Joined: 2338 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Greenville South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill thiRight now I'm single, interested in meeting some nice women here, Not intersted in rushing into a serious relationship, but i'm not afraid to commit.

Right now i'm focused mainly on my class work, but I do have free time to go out and have fun. I love eating at nice places, but i also enjoy making a nice meal at home and relaxing and having a good time.

I like to talk out issues and find a common ground for things, not hide them and let them grow. I'm pretty straight forward and honest about everything, I've got nothing to hide, and don't care for keeping a ton of secrets. If i have an issue, I'll tell you.

Side note ladies: I don't care what other people think about you or myself. Other people's opinions aren't going to decide what happens between us, that's entirely up to you and I.

I just wanna have a good time. If you're interested, hit me up. We can chat a little and see where it goes. I'm not here to find a life partner, i'm here to make friends. Having said that, everything has to start somewhere. I'm pretty open minded and not afraid of falling for a good woman. If we feel like we've got some chemistry, it might be worth a shot.

Nobody is perfect, I don't expect you to be either. Just be honest with me, i'll do the same for you. Everyone on this site is here for a reason, despite what that reason is, we're all human and i think we all enjoy a good time. Send me a message and we'll see where things go.s in before you can start messaging other members

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone down to earth, trustworthy, responsible, and open minded. I'm not interested in a lot of drama. I'd like a woman who is independant and self motivated. I consider myself to be a very understanding and caring individual and would like a woman that shares those attributes.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms