Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Pairofpenlands
I'm real. I'm true. I'm romantic. I'm alone.
Online: 1853 days ago   Updated: 1853 days ago   Joined: 1853 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Balsam North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Casual   Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me, Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a 35 years old. My wife and I recently separated after 10 years of marriage. Together, we have a very amazing 7 year old boy. I am a very unselfish, honest, happy, funny, romantic, and kindhearted person. I feel that I am a nice looking man, and know how to treat a lady. I never thought that I would go to a site like this, but I never have time to mingle, nor would I even know where to begin to look for a companion. I would love to find true love and complete happiness, but it would also be nice to just have someone to talk to.

What I'm Looking For

I don't want a materialistic girl, or a Real Housewife want-to-be. I want a woman who would love me for me whether we lived in a mansion or in a cardboard box.
I want someone that I can share endless conversations with...get lost in each others eyes...someone who makes my heart skip a beat every time I look at her.
Here's to my one true love. I hope we meet and this crazy attempt to find you is worth my effort...

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5546ms