My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Never Give Up...
Online: 371 days ago   Updated: 371 days ago   Joined: 371 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic, Slim
  Casual, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

(1/5). Am Thomas by name am 24 yrs old, single, from Iron Mountain, Michigan but, I was originally from Wisconsin. I have brown eyes, brow hair, height: 5'5" or 165cm , weight: 125 lbs or 57kg. shoe size: 9-9.5 pets: dogs (2), no kids I would love to have kids only with my perfect one who I call my wife I would like to have 3 kids (2 daughters and 1 son), piercings: none, tattoos: none but, I love to get one with my futsure wife's name inside a heart, body type built "about average", am Catholic-Lutheran my mom side is Lutheran while my dad is Catholic. To be honest as well is that I've never been with a woman in general like physically, emotionally, or even sexually also, am still a virgin.

(2/5). I used to work part time but when I moved to Michigan now I used to work full time at a car dealership but, that only lasted for a couple of months but, now working full time 8 hours a day 5 days a week working for my dads company which he is the General Manager for what I do there is that I look for the quality of the castings that we make. My rate of pay @ job in Milwaukee Wisconsin was $7.75/hour then I moved to Iron Mountain Michigan I worked at a car dealership for a few months and my rate of pay was $8.15/hour now I am working for my dads foundry plant which he is the general manager but I don't work for him directly I work for someone else and my current rate of pay there is $12/hour during the week and on occasion if am working overtime my rate of pay is $18/hour.

(3/5). Also, some other stuff that my friends may also say bout me is this... Im an okay kinda of person that you'll ever meet. I live life everyday to the fullest in good and bad times. I don't care what other people think of me. I'm the nicest guy you'll ever meet. I'm very considerate, i have lots of thoughts. I have the biggest heart & carry it on my sleeve. I alwayss forgive, but never forget. But, now it's time to take care of my heart I'm the go to friend if someone needs help or advice. I want to make a difference in this world. I have the most amazing friends most important and I think that they will agree on me on this is that I wouldn't trade anything or replace anybody in the world especially my closet friends that I had know my whole life.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my perfect woman who will want me has her husband, father of her kids, lover, protector of her and her kids, so much more but, I don't alway want to be relied on all the time I want us to both have a good job that way we can split everything together. I would love to have breakfast in bed with her as well just enlighten the mood and the day sitting bed together enjoying a cup of coffee, eggs, bacon, fruit. But, her personality traitss should be smart, responsible, honest, kind, flexible, sensitive, cheerful, trusting, loving, caring, romantic, very active, beautiful, attractive, good we figure, good personality hygiene, good mother to her kids and good wife to her husband, financially stable ( not by herself but, financially stable working money wise like spending and depositing money as a couple), must love pets mostly dogs of any size small or large but, mostly "small to medium size."

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date