My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Love can counqure all... Except death lol
Online: 2058 days ago   Updated: 2058 days ago   Joined: 2065 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello my name is Paul. I am a very busy guy and I feel like I am always running around. I always go to see new places. Last week I went to the Yellow Stone National park. I climbed up half way. The view was amazing. Still nothing can match the breath taking views of the Grand Canyon sun set and the beautiful show of colors. Next week I am going to head to the Arboretum gardens in Santa Cruz the gardens are host to the most amazing plants from all over the world. I love the gym and like working out I spend about an hour a day working out to stay in shape. I take great care of my body. I am currently self-employed I shoot video to pay the bills everything from amazing weddings to fast paced commercials. My goal is to become a cinema director. I am in school reaching that goal. I am currently going to school getting my AA degree then I will be off to a state school to get my Bachelors of Applied Arts and Sciences (BAAS) then get a masters in business. I am very creative and love art. I love and admire the masters like Jean Fouquet, Cimabue, Leonardo da Vinci and Giorgio Vasari. There are so many great art masters you cant pick only one. I am well versed in all things music and play drums I am currently learning the guitar I can also sing I have a great voice. I like the outdoors, camping, history, military history, cars, paintball, air soft, bike riding, shopping, ballroom dancing, the gym, drawing and having fun. I am a firearms collector. I do not hunt because I love animals. I have two loving labs and four cats. Congratulations for reading all of this. unfortunately you don’t get a prize but you should :)

Text me 1-916-692-9852

What I'm Looking For

I’m looking for

* Girls who like guys
* Ages 18-25
* Located anywhere
* Who are single
* For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners, long-distance penpals


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date