My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
the coolest girl you may ever meet!!!!
Online: 840 days ago   Updated: 840 days ago   Joined: 840 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Beaverton Oregon United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Kendra, I am a very laid back and caring individual. I have a crazy and beautiful and funny two year old son, he is my everything and my driving force in life. I love being a mom. His father is not in the picture and hasn't seen his son in two years (I get that question a lot so I thought I might answer it right off the bat). It's very difficult being a single mom but I do my best and my son is worth more than anything in this world to me. When I have free time I love to read, run and garden. I love animals of all species and I get along with most people. I'm very outgoing and enjoy conversations about anything and nothing. I will be going back to school in the fall to finish up my nursing prerequisites and get the ball rolling on nursing school.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to cuddle with on cold nights and laugh with all the time. I love making people laugh and I am a very optimistic person and I hope to find the same in a partner. I don't have a physical "type" of person I am looking for. I try to look beyond what's on the outside, the shell of the person, and find beauty in the other person's heart, mind and soul. I have been in love with people of different genders, religious backgrounds and skin colors. I mostly just am looking for someone who can brighten my day and can love me even when I'm sick or crabby. I very much believe in love and monogamy and I know that the person I am looking for is out there looking for me. I have been called a hopeless romantic but I know that there is hope and that the right person is just waiting to fall into my life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date