My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Shenanigans !
Online: 2027 days ago   Updated: 2031 days ago   Joined: 2031 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, hmmm, hard to describe oneself in just a paragraph or two. Most people, really all people are unique, complex, and special in their own way...LOL, now that being said...some people are just plain special and other are "short bus to school" Special. But, everyone is special....ahhhh, I'm rambling again. okay about me, well I grew up in Europe and I have travelled the world extensively since the age of 4. I've been to 5 of the 7 continents and to about 48 to 50 countries. I have been to 38 of the 50 states and I plan to visit the rest someday. I am a Veteran and served 6 years and 4 combat tours in the Army.

I am laid back and mellow, sometimes too much so. I have a great sense of humor and try to find humor in everything I see and do. Not much of a hard drinker, I just like a really good rubust beer at social occasions or while chilling at home. Although I do not partake myself, I am 420 friendly. I am an above average cook and enjoy cooking. I am a cinema buff and enjoy movies of all genres. Same with music, I listen to a little of everything, from Country to Rap to Country mixed with Rap ! I enjoy reading books, NOT E-Readers. I have a vast antique Winnie the Pooh collection. I collect rare beers from all over the world as well. I am a huge Land Rover fan...not "soccer mom" Land Rovers, "take it out in the wilderness, cover it with mud, and come back with small scratches, a dent, and a really fantastic story !" Land Rovers. I am into 60's and 70's muscle Cars. And, as my screen name suggests, Outdoor activities...: Hiking, Mountain Biking, Backpacking, Car camping, Kayaking, Geocaching, Etc. I am also into roadtrips, with or without a destination. I do watch some T.V. but not much. I like BBQ's, Skinny Dipping, Martial Arts, Inner tubing, sleding, water skiing, just getting into snow boarding, antiquing, swapmeets, garage sales, thrift stores, photography, sex, out of the way places, travel...the list goes on ! Whenever I find myself in a situation where I need help figuring out what to do, I ask my self, "What would the 3 Bruces do ?"...Bruce Wayne, Bruce Willis, and Bruce Lee ! They seem to be able to handle any situation ;-) However for those really tough "No Win" Situations... I go with WWJBD ? (What would Jason Bourne do ?), LOL....

I am a "Jeans, T-Shirt, Leather Jacket, and Hiking Boots" kinda guy. I buy most of my clothes from the thrift store or Old Navy. I do clean up well and look devistatingly handsome in a Tux ! I am getting back into the gym again to tone up a little, lol, took a couple of years off, and no, I am not fat !

A few new things I am getting into are, Riding Motorcycles, Snow Boarding, Krav Maga, Red Neck Sports, The walking dead on AMC, and making my own sushi, also playing the Native American Flute. I am also currently in the market for a good trail dog, thinking maybe a blue or red heeler.

I am employed and make good money, but share and live with roommates for convienience. Sorry, but I don't want to date a regular smoker...social smoker is okay, 420's okay or if you're making a real effort to quit, that's okay too. Also, I am a father with a young son who I share custody of...so you must be okay with that as he is my world. If you have kids, that's great !

Okay well, that's all I can think of for now. If you are interested for any reason, be it scientific curiosity, or you're actually weird enough to want to meet or date me, the shoot me a message and we'll go from there. Thanks for reading ! _Alan.

What I'm Looking For

120 characters ?!! DAMN...They really want me to describe my perfect match right down to a cute lil' mole on your firm but supple butt cheek, lol ! I'm looking for a woman who can arouse me intellectually as well as sexually. A woman who has a lot of similar interests as me, but a few of her own separately. Average to Athletic build. Cute obviously, between 29 to 36 years of age...mmm not sure what else to say...be fun, a bit of a smartass...just be yourself.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date