My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
"Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eye
Online: 1733 days ago   Updated: 1821 days ago   Joined: 1825 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Verplanck New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

"Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes"

I have a shirt that sums me up pretty well: "SARCASM just one of my many talents". A good START to describing my mentality and beliefs would be that my family (pets included) and friends are very important to me. I'm a laid back and goofy guy who takes pride in who I am and what I do in life. ONE of the things I'm most proud of is having earned the rank of brown belt in Karate. Martial arts is awesome; whether it be combat, good work out, or even dealing with a feisty chick : )~ it has many uses in life. I promise to at least wait until you get to know me though lol. A hero of mine, T. Roosevelt has a quote with the basic message that it is better to try and fail, than to never try; it is by this quote I do my best to live my life. Growing up with animals has led to my passion which is now in my career. Currently I'm employed with an environmental consulting firm as a Wildlife Technician as well as enrolled in an online graduate program. Upon graduation I hope to get back in with the government as a permanent Wildlife Biologist.

I've had many adventures in my life and they continue to this day; I've been to Texas, North Carolina, Maryland, Virginia, and various Gulf states. I've worked with bobcats, sea turtles, shore birds, alligators, and much more. I've driven ATV's, speed boats, and flown airplanes; I have wildland fire fighting training and have even worked on the Gulf oil spill. Now's it time for new sort of adventure; one with a cute chick.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a woman to be my teammate in this adventure called life; one who can appreciate my sarcastic humor and sling back my wise cracks would be nice. I can be goofy, dorky, and serious. I want and expect 50 - 50 in a relationship whether it be as friends or more. As far as physically, I'm a sucker for a beautiful smile and eyes. I need to be with a woman who is self confident; affectionate (NOT clingy) certainly doesn't hurt either. I have lots of stories you can ask about.

PS - Did I mention I can cook? ;)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date