My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
The heart, easy to break but hard to heal
Online: 1644 days ago   Updated: 1644 days ago   Joined: 1644 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am prior military. I enjoy traveling. I have been from the U.S to Japan, and many other places. I am an artist. I have 3 tattoos, and plan on getting more. I love animals and had 2 dogs. They are a chocolate lab mix named Caratacos (taco for short short) and a husky named Inu. I enjoy hanging out with other people or just relaxing at home. I love speaking in different accents, my best is my Aussie accent. I love being wild and crazy, but I ca calm down pretty quickly to and relax. Just hit me up if you want to know more. I don't have anything to hide XD. I love to cook and love it even more when people enjoy my cooking. I am always singing in the shower, in the car, and in public. I love being outdoors as much as I do being indoors. I can be very competitive, but I have fun doing it. I am working towards an exotic animal license so that I can get a Fennec Fox and Shadow Arctic Fox. I enjoy making my own videos. I am currently working on my own manga, a book, 7 tattoo designs, and a couple songs. I am wanting to learn how to play guitar. Before I go back to school I am wanting to go to the Modeling/Acting school in Lexington. I have a lot of plans for my life just don't know how I am going to do, but I am doing everything to get there. Don't tell me I can't do something because I will try to prove you wrong. If it's not a challenge it bores me quickly. I am metro, but don't think that makes me a pushover. I love paranormal and supernatural things. I love to go ghost hunting and reading on the paranormal. I am always ready for a good laugh. I am looking for something that is worthwhile not good while its lasts. I am willing to relocate. I don't believe in mistakes because a mistake is something you can't learn from and you can learn from everything. I have no regrets and will continue to live like that because life is way to short to regret anything from the past. have been cheated on in my most relationships i have been in so please dont think about messaging me if ur that type of girl. I am willing to move for a relationship nothing holds me back from what I am wanting to do, and I mean nothing.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a loyal, beautiful, intelligent, woman between the ages of 18-24. I have been cheated on multiple times band want a serious relationship where I don't have to worry about that happening to me. I'm looking for someone to accept me for who and love me as much as I love them.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date