Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Ossiss
I'm a writer, and a gentlemen
Online: 1944 days ago   Updated: 1944 days ago   Joined: 1944 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy, Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hi there, I'm Will. thanks for taking the time to read this. my favorite pastimes are reading, writing, going out for dinner, driving, and video games. i love to write, but only things that truly speak to me. so if i think it is garbage, i'll rewrite and rewrite till i love it. theres always room for improvement. I enjoy listening to metal, but im not picky for listening to anything else. I'll try most things once. I'm the type of guy who believes that everyone deserves my respect and (to a certain extent) trust. If i have no reason to believe your lying to me, then i won't think you are. I appreciate honesty. I'm a bit of a loner, but i can always acclimate to larger groups. Nothing too large, though.


Even though im 23 years old, I find myself being more mature than others my age. I'm not interested in casual dating, one night stands, or anything like that. I'd like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone to share the ups, the downs, and everything in between. I'm a kind, caring guy. So give me a chance, send me a message. I'll do my very best to not disappoint.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who enjoys the same interests as me. While it's not important, you have to at least have a few of the same interests as me. honest, caring, trust worthy. three qualities i enjoy in a potential date-ee. Also, there has to be at least a little physical attraction. it's no big deal, as i hold personality over physical any given time, but if there isnt at least some..
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms