My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for you
Online: 1694 days ago   Updated: 1694 days ago   Joined: 1694 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hello Arkansas! My name is Matthew,  I'm 25 years old and I just moved here from good old Pennsylvania. I live on the arsenal right outside of white hall. I never really pictured trying to find someone special on here. But given the way things have changed I'll give it a go. So where to start? Well I don't know anyone here, or anything about the area yet. So I'm pretty much in the dark right now. (it sucks but we all start somewhere right.) I graduated from college 3 years ago with academic honors. I drive a ford ranger that I do all the work on. It has become a recent passion of mine. I enjoy mudding, fishing, taking a good drive, watching a movie. (horror or comedy) my recent favorite things to listen to are system of a down, and mindless self indulgence. But I'll listen to anything with the exception of rap. (very rare occasion. I'm not sure what to expect out of this area, but I'm hoping for the best on this one. It took a hell of a lot for me to make this decision. (I'm usually not a big fan of change.) basically I'm not a hard guy to please. The only two things I really need are a good job, and a good woman to stand beside me. I enjoy working out, though truth be told its been about a half a year. I don't want or need a drop dead gorgeous woman. But I would like someone who takes care of themselves. I cant think of much else to say as of now, but if you have any questions, I would love to hear them and would be happy to answer. Here's hoping to hear from you.
What I'm Looking For

A women who takes care of her appearances. And one who is looking for commitment. One who I can share My hopes and dreams with.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date