My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Simplistic Togetherness
Online: 2150 days ago   Updated: 2150 days ago   Joined: 2150 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kingsport Tennessee United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am intelligent. At least I think I am, though that is a matter of perspective. I am shy at time, but once the ice melts some I open up. I like to joke around and laugh more often than naught. What about looks? Brown eyes, Dirty blond hair if my head wasn't shaved; though I am getting a little tired of the look. I am just too lazy at the moment to want mess with hair again. Starting to get a better than average build. I have been trying to work off the office body. I also have several tattoos with two on the wrist and one on the upper back/shoulder and both ears are pierced. I am college graduate with a B.S. in Digital Media. Hmmmm... What else... I am a digital artist. I like go hiking and taking of long walks. I like to cook exotic foods. My taste in music is pretty varied with a preference geared towards metal. I would have to say that country is not my favorite. I like some Johnny Cash and few others, but in general, the music doesn’t appeal to me. I can get lost in a good book. Science fiction and fantasy are my genre of choice with some interest in crime novels and some nonfiction.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What am I looking for? I am looking for someone that I can be comfortably with in any and all situations. I want someone that I can talk about anything and everything with; philosophy, science, politics, whatever. I love candor. I want someone that doesn't mind showing and accepting affection. I want honesty and expect it in all things. I want someone that I can hold and cuddle with. I want someone that knows how to sit back and relax but can also go out and have some fun. I want someone to want me, not need me. I would be there for that person but could never tolerate someone that was too clingy. I believe everybody needs their personal private time and space. I believe that a relationship is a partnership with 50/50 in all things. I am looking for someone that is not large. I'm seeking someone that is relatively in shape or there about. Doesn't have to be a hard body or anything and a few pounds over that is fine to me. Sorry if that sounds crude but I want to be physically attracted to that person as well as mentally.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date