My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
One Man Woman
Online: 1181 days ago   Updated: 1181 days ago   Joined: 1181 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am fun loving and have a great sense of humor. I am respectful and considerate.I am romantic and passionate. I would love to meet someone to share my life and my faith with. I would like to think I'm active, loyal, understanding, compassionate and warm in personality. I also like to have fun and I have a pretty dry sense of humor.. I enjoy laughs and going out as well as staying in with a good movie. I grew up in a strong Christian family.I have many interests and love to learn new things continuously . I am open minded and easy to get along with. I find people fascinating and strive to gain understanding and knowledge with each new acquaintance I love the country . I enjoy most sports . I love new experiences and am always looking for ways to grow and become a better person.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who is genuine, down to earth, honest, warm and kind. Someone who loves to laugh and have fun but also engage in deep conversations.I am satisfied and happy but would welcome someone special in my life My hope is to find someone to cuddle and I am looking for the best kisser in the world! I would love to find someone who really wants to become friends forever and more. I am a one of a kind.I'm looking for a long-term relationship, that loves God, and believes that it takes time to get to know one another and is willing to give any relationship that time. A positive thinker, loves to travel, and laugh, have fun, romantic, love nights out and in...willing to cook (smile)caring, giving and just wants to share his life with someone special

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date