My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Come hang with me and have fun!
Online: 2072 days ago   Updated: 2072 days ago   Joined: 2072 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: San Luis Obispo California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a young 56 years. My goal is to explore life and all it has to offer, to have new experiences. I am semi-retired and financially secure though I still do two or three hours a day in my home office consulting online. I live comfortable in West Templeton on an acre and spend a hour to two a day by the pool enjoying our beautiful weather (one has to have priorities in life, right?...grins). The property has a half acre vineyard and I have a passion for making quality wine for my friends and family. However, my triathlon training makes it difficult to enjoy the wine too often....though I try. I recently completed the Wildflower triathlon, my first, and am hooked. I am currently training for the SLO Tri and then one on Maui in the fall. I LOVE to travel, and have done so extensively, mostly in the Caribbean, Europe and French Polynesia.. Lastly, my personality is lively but congenial, easy going, and friendly. I love people. I try to experience outrageous joy in my life every day. And I'm always up for a healthy dose of fun!

I also have a "feminine side." (Don't weird out). I am the consummate romantic, love to cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie, and am very affectionate. I'm not super needy but need a partner who enjoys a warm, affectionate relationship where we complement each other nicely.

Lastly, I'm not sensitive about my bald head and will even let you rub it for good luck....for a dollar! (grins)

What I'm Looking For

Authenticity, passion, romanticism, stable individual, someone who matches my interests somewhat and likes kids. Someone to travel with and enjoy life! And, BTW, I'm not a player.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date