My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun seeking, borderline workaholic
Online: 1681 days ago   Updated: 1912 days ago   Joined: 1912 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I have a very unique personality, I can range from just wanting to sit, veg and listen to music or watch a movie to going full tilt for a weekend getaway.
My interest range widely from geocaching to fishing and having a few drinks out on the town. I’m a computer geek by trade and have my own business. I have 2 kids that always come first, no matter who you are. I have zero tolerance for drama and infidelity (emotional or physical). I work a lot and don’t really get a whole lot of free time. I work hard, but play even harder when I do have time off. Whether it’s going to the Twin Cities, going to the Dells or going up to Northern Minnesota for some fishing and R and R, ya gotta make the minutes count!
Fishing, being on the lake and just outside is my big thing, I love going to local lakes and up north as much as possible during the summers. Camping, going out in the boat for a cruise, having a few drinks around the campfire (hoping to catch a glimpse of the northern lights), night fishing off the shore, wandering aimlessly down one of the trails in the Suomi Hills, just about anything outside I’m up for.
I'm looking for someone that can tolerate my crazy work schedule and handle my high speed pace and love of fun during my off time.

What I'm Looking For

Pretty open as of now, just seeing what is out there. Definitely nothing serious right off the bat, but if something is there, what can you do? Been out of it for a while so let's say I am testing the waters.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date