Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Olblueeyez
Looking for my True Love
Online: 2739 days ago   Updated: 2740 days ago   Joined: 2740 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Chicago Illinois United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Thin
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

About me lets see, well first off im a hardworking independant man, who loves the 80's rock music like phill collins, michael jackson, journey, reo speedwagon, the styx just to name a few. I love to cuddle and watch movies especially in the cold winter months, go to different fests, museums, concerts, restaurants and sporting events lots more too! I'm kinda the shy type at first til I get to know you, then I can be a total goofball lol!!! Im a die hard White Sox and Bears fan :) but I also enjoy reading a good book here and there, I love William Shakespear, Edgar Alllen Poe and Mark Twain! Books like Romeo and Juliet ( thats a classic and never gets old lol), Pet Semetary, The Raven, Mobey Dick lots more too! Im very intellectual, can hold a very deep conversation about any topics except politics, they are the rude of all eveil not money in my opinion! Im also very affectionate, I love to kiss, give my mate sensual massages, bring her flowers just cause, open doors for her, be polite and respectful towards her!!! Plenty more about me, just ask away, im an open book :)
What I'm Looking For

Pretty simple here, im looking for my princess, a serious relationship with a potential for future marriage. Im not here for games. Im looking for a woman to love me, pick me back up when im down, care for me, respect me, laugh with me and if need be cry with me as well, im looking for a lover as well as my best friend to share my dreams and future with. Basically put True Love :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms