Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Olaryguy1
Zenmaster
Online: 2137 days ago   Updated: 2145 days ago   Joined: 2145 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Large, Stocky
Appearance:
  Scruffy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

life is short you don't get time back so be happy live and love. I'm a laid back kinda guy I'm really into art and movies hope some day to become a fatcat movie director or if that dosent work out I will become an mmA fighter. I love family and just being around them i have a open mind and I speak my mind to I belive in the truth even if it's ugly. I have a dog his name is Uriah he is a littel of a devil sometimes but I love him. I like going outside and takeing walks or I really love to swim I'm kinda a fish when it come to water I'm 6 foot 255 I'm over weight but I'm working on that I have shoulder length brown hair i have hazel eyes and Im a people person. I talk alot so hope fully you whom ever you may be liKes to talk to I just really want to enjoy life and be happy I'm really into music I play guitar but not well I do it for fun i like to paint and discover new thing I'm willing to do new thing and go new places I'm new to this so take it ez on me
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a person that loves to laugh someone that is not affraid to be themself a laid back down to earth open minded person and you have to be a family person I love my family and love being around them. You have to have a sense of humor or no deal I'm a funny guy. If thair is any thing you would like to know ask I'm very open like I said only the truth
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
33.2031ms