Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Oklady
Just a lady in Oklahoma
Online: 1817 days ago   Updated: 1817 days ago   Joined: 1817 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Why did I decide to try single networking? Well I am out in the middle of NO where. I do not go to bars. Well, so how else am I supposed to meet you?
When I am not at home on the farm watching a magnificent Oklahoma sunset or gazing at the Milky Way Galaxy from under a blanket of stars I am managing the city swimming pool in the summer or teaching high school technology classes during the school year. This is year (25) of my teaching career and ten summers at the pool.
I am truly blessed with (4) children, three sons and a daughter. Now I am a proud nana of four magnificent grandkids. My four year old grandson decided that nana is my name.
I love learning…Well duh... a given .. I teach! Being outside is where I like to be in my spare time. I am a good cook and enjoy cooking for my family and friends. I detest cooking for myself.
In the summer I swim laps in the pool. When it cools down I like to jog and lift weights. I also enjoy walking. It would be awesome to be able to expand my horizons. Change does not bother me. Change excites me! It is like a challenge.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am wanting to date. If our date(s) lead us to a long term relationship that would be great! I do NOT want or need a FWB... I would like to date and see where that goes.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms