Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
NursingHalo
I Love Spring
Online: 2260 days ago   Updated: 2260 days ago   Joined: 2260 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

i've been playing alot of pool with my friends and am blessed to have many of them. I work hard on our land and at my jobs so yeah pretty busy. i still manage to have plenty of free time but I need to say that I am sooooo tired of flakes... they waist my time and jerk me around it sucks. I need, no i mean i greatly desire some one who is real and forward and open and ready to move forward, by that i mean if you are still heart broken from the last guy then i am not interested. just sayin. Regardless I Believe in a connection between two people. You know that moment when sparks fly and time stops. Every detail sings and no words are spoken because both of you can feel what is happening....==Where is that cause I miss it==. I love to spend time with friends and family. I play guitar and sing just not at the same time. I like hiking and fishing. I love coffee shops and reading. I taught chess for eight years to k-5th and still love the game. I'm very active. I go to the Y several times a week and would love to find a buddie to work out with. I'm just a big dork at heart and am looking for someone to share my life with. I'm looking for a sweet and caring person. Some one who is truthful and happy to participate in life's adventure. I like cooking. I make great food and can follow any recipe. I like to do dishes... (mostly my friends) yeah I know I'm weird but hey it's not a bad thing. I don't mind going out but the more I love some one the more I like to make home where the heart is. Oh I'm 175 lbs I have brown hair and blues eyes. Anything else that you would like to know please ask. Oh and if you're only down to be friends that's cool. I'm not sure if I'll ever find any of that sappy stuff up their so feel free to message me. I might just hang out with you for a bit and go home like a platonic friend otta :]

What I'm Looking For

Just woundering who is out there. Here is what i would like to do on a first date. Just about anything as long as we get to talk and get to know each other some. I like to go out and eat I love all food. I love coffee shops. I like to play games (not the social type that hurt feeling... board games like scrabble) just about any thing really. Anything that's fun and interactive


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms