My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I aim to please
Online: 1767 days ago   Updated: 1789 days ago   Joined: 1796 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Let's see here, how do I do this. well I'm 20 years old, almost 21. I'm making a little bit of money on the side by selling my paintings. I'm going to school for massage therapy,(yes, that means unlimited free massages). My goal is just to lead a good life, be what I need to be and make others happy to the best of my ability. Some fun facts about me, my eyes change color depending on my mood,I collect knives and Misfits merch, been playing guitar for about about 9 years now, I can make some of the funniest faces you've ever seen and most charming smile and I've had my artwork featured in 3 galleries here in Louisville. I'm a big fan of metal and punk. But my absolute favorites are The misfits, Black stone cherry, All that remains and Lordi. I absolutely love my golden retriever,Sammy, one of my best friends. I don't need much to be happy. I'm perfectly content with watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. I love horror movies and anything made by Mel Brooks. I'm a bit of a romantic. I'm a very faithful person and I don't need someone who will abuse that. I'm also a real sucker when it comes to cuddling. If you wanna know anything else, just shoot me a message.
What I'm Looking For

Some one who I can trust, someone affectionate, and has good taste in music.
Wanting someone who is faithful and kind to others.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date