Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Norsemyth9
Cultured barbarian with a heart of gold
Online: 2437 days ago   Updated: 2437 days ago   Joined: 2437 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Riverwoods Illinois United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Stocky
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Hi there! Name's John, and I'm pretty bad at this :P so here goes!

I am absolutely nerdy to the core (but not the basement dwelling kind), musically fanatical and modestly musically talented. I love rock/metal but I can appreciate most other kinds of music. I also know how to sing/"sing" in 4 languages besides English (all of them are Scandinavian) but can't speak any of them fluently, I'm kinda strange like that :P

Major eye for literature and art, heavy interest in European medieval history, specifically the Viking related bits, its a recurring theme here so if you're familiar with it in anyway you are an immediate winner.

I love hanging out with friends and just talking and laughing. Laughter is awesome and I like to do it a lot, and if you have a "all in good fun, nothing serious" sense of humor then we'll get along great.

I am very open minded, far be it from me to judge anyone at first, second, and third glance considering the fact that I'm visibly (but not overly) tattooed. There's always more than meets the eye.

Generally a pretty laid back and cheerful person by default, thought I'm not terribly skilled at keeping my heart off my sleeves. Not really one for hiding things, those aren't the kinds of games I like. I'm more of a video game person rather than emotional games.

Far as movies go, not huge on the slasher horrors. If I'm going to watch scary movies, i want them to be almost entirely psychological. But even then, I prefer action/adventure, comedy, and sci-fi movies in general anyway.

That's about the gist of the broad overlay of me, anything else you want to know you'll just have to ask about :)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who enjoys, or can at least appreciate, the things I like to do. Being able to maturely discuss issues is huge, I don't like heated arguments at all and head games drive me crazy. I'm not looking for a minor short term thing, no flings, no one night stands, none of that. I want a real relationship. Nothing ultra clingy of course, everyone needs their space. I just want someone I can both go out to have fun with and stay in to cuddle with while watching tv or a movie.

In fewer words, I want a healthy relationship.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms