Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Nomaam
Be water, my friend.
Online: 1749 days ago   Updated: 1749 days ago   Joined: 1749 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Oh man, do I just love filling this out.

Ok, so I'm a tad sarcastic from time to time. My name is Joel and I'm told that I am very intelligent, but I tend to over think things a lot. I also tend to be very blunt all the time and I never shelter my feelings, whether positive or negative. I am a huge nerd and I wouldn't have it any other way. I don't mind the outdoors, but I am much more of a city guy. I'll take a movie theater, mall and restaurants over camping, stories by the camp fire and fishing every time. I do like to go out with my friends to drink and play darts, but only once or twice a month at most. I have recently began exercising again. I am usually in the gym 2 or 3 times a week, and I play soccer every Sunday.

I am a huge Trivia nerd. I play every Thursday night with friends. Yeah, were pretty boss!

Also a big video game nerd. I just got the beta for DOTA 2 and I cannot stop playing. Other than that I play Left 4 Dead, Killing Floor, and League of Legends.

If you have kids, then please don't bother talking to me. Sorry if that sounds rude, but I've had the absolute worst experiances dating people with kids.

What I'm Looking For

As cliche as it sounds I really am looking for that girl that is my best friend. Beautiful, intelligent, and funny is a must!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1563ms