Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Noghtsnipe78
Great guy looking for his match
Online: 2245 days ago   Updated: 2245 days ago   Joined: 2245 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Dixon Illinois United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Appearance:
  Stylish
Body Type:
  Athletic
Hair Length:
  Short
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
About Me

Well I am a one of a kind type of guy from what allot of people have said is not out there. I am caring and understanding, I listen and care about issues that my partner has. I am also a typical guy I love to sit and watch my BEARS play. I love to cook and to take care of the house. I am a mechanic and also I do allot of home remodeling. I am a faithful guy and never will stray away from who I love. I have always believed that I have what I want right in front of me no matter how bad things are. I believe that communication is very important in all relationships and I must stress that because I am very honest and truthful. When I say something it is the truth and I hate when my word is ever questioned. I am a father of 4 wonderful children I am not looking for a mother figure for them they already have one. I love to see them as much as I can and I am always trying to do stuff with them. I was not in their lives allot because of my job but I am trying to be the best father to them that I can. If you decide that you want to get to know me a little more you will find that I will get back to you and I will do what I say I am going to do. Once again the honesty is really big to me.



Who I am looking for....umm well she has to have her own life. I want a woman who knows what she wants in life and is not affraid to go the extra mile to get it. A person who wants to have a guy like me on her arm to go out for walks on the beach and sit and talk. Someone who would love to walk through life hand in hand with me and be happy just being with me. I like to go out to the bar but not into the total bar scene anymore I kind of grew out of it a while ago. A person that would love to go out to a movie but sitting on the sofa and watch a movie is cool. I am very orginized and I tend to keep things like that. So it is a bit of an OCD thing but at the same time it is noce to know where things are at and it is easier to find. So the kitchen is orginized and kept that way everything has its place and I get upset when things are not where I left them.


I currently have a tore shoulder so I have not been able to get into the gym for some time now. It isn’t anything that is going to affect me on a day to day basis but once it is fixed I will be good to go. I have a 1968 Chevy Impala SS that I drive every day so I do spend some time working on that. I love to work on my car and to me it is a great past time with a great reward. There is nothing better then getting behind the wheel of her and letting go of everything for a few seconds.



I hope that you ladies can find what I wrote helpful and if there are any other questions please feel free to ask and I will be happy to answer them as best I can.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking to settle down here in the future. I have a really good idea of what match will look like because I know what I want. You must have a picture and know where a gym is and or at least try to get out and run or jog from time to time. I'm not saying that I want to find a person who lives in a gym just someone who takes care of themself.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms