Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
NoOrdinaryLove
Condsider this my shout out
Online: 2356 days ago   Updated: 2356 days ago   Joined: 2356 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I like all kinds of music. Sade is my favorite artist. My best feature is that I am an awesome mom to a beautiful daughter, and no, I am not looking for a dad for her, thanks. What makes me unique is that while I would love to be in a LTR, I do not spend my time looking at bridal magazines or planning my wedding. I have a great sense of humor, especially if you appreciate dry, witty humor. I enjoy watching football (E-A-G-L-E-S, Eagles!) as well as having a fancy, overpriced dinner, that I could probably make myself. I prefer the mountains to the beach. I'm independent, but really like when the gentleman opens doors for me. If you are interested in a jump off, best of luck to you, but please don't waste your time responding to me. Please!


What I'm Looking For

I am also not interested in playing email or texting tags for days on end. I enjoy emailing and texting as much as the next person, but I feel that you get to know a person better by adding actual phone conversation to the mix. If you are not a "phone person" willing to speak on the phone soon after we first correspond, or if your job as Secretary of State/CIA operative/James Bond stunt double renders you far too busy to be bogged down with a common courtesy, like returning a phone call or text, we probably won't be a match.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms