Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Niedliche
Here I am !!!
Online: 1861 days ago   Updated: 1861 days ago   Joined: 2280 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 67   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Okay, so this is where I'm told that I have to write something. Hmmm.. let's see. I could tell you that I'm all you'll ever need, want, etc. But, I won't, you'll have to find that out for yourself. Various interests from hiking a trail to a day at the museum to a trek in snow shoes or a " let's go" spur of the moment ride to anywhere... in a car or even on the back of a Harley (bonus for ya if you have a princess seat). But in all seriousness, I'm seeking what we all are.. I would hope anyway, and that's a mate/partner for life(a long term relationship, not a friend with benefits. Don't get me wrong, I want the benefits too, but not a roll in the hay type) The hardest part for me is sleeping alone...and bring your thoughts back to politically correct fellas. I'm going off track here.. what I mean is be affectionate and a snuggler/hugger/etc. The human touch is golden. I'm a nurse and see this with patients.
During my life and through the generosity of Uncle Sam, I've traveled(Europe and Africa) some, and would like to travel more (anywhere from a day in the mountains to a foreign island), but it's always a better trip if you share it with someone.
No smokers, alcoholics or social drug users. If you have any questions, please write. I'll answer. Patty

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A clean cut gentleman. There's always time to get disheveled, muddy, etc.. that's what showers are for !!! A man that isn't afraid to show his heart or as our society might say " his feminine side". You all are familiar with this, I would hope anyway.
If you're needy, unemployed and looking for someone to support you, move on. I seek a gentle-man who is loving. I hope you demonstrate good social skills, because I am an outgoing, congenial and gregarious type of person. I love family gatherings of any kind. (I have a lot of family in Maryland and PA, so visits there are great(and the Smithsonian isn't that far from there :o))) But, hey, it's summer, now's the time to get outdoors and enjoy !!! Let's go !!! (I want to buy a kayak. Anyone know what type I should get?) Hey, I grew up in Pimlico (MD), so how is this city gal supposed to know what kind of kayak to buy??) I know, I can ask at the kayak store. Sigh...

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2265ms