My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Nie Mehr
Nie Mehr
Online: 2280 days ago   Updated: 2280 days ago   Joined: 2280 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a divorced mother of two. I am a good hearted person, open minded, caring, and enjoy life. I think it is really hard to describe ones-self, guess you will have to know me to know me. If you want to know anything about me just ask and I will answer almost any questions. Just so you know I will not answer any e-mails unless you have a picture uploaded.

Movies: S.W.A.T., Saw(s), Die Hard(s), Lethal Weapon(s), Final Destination(s), Thrillers, Action, Comedy, Sci Fi, Childrens.

TV Shows: House, Fringe, NCIS, CSI, Primeval, Saving Grace, and others

Music: U2, Eminem, and many more

Books: Lisa Jackson.

Games Systems: X-Box 360, PS2, Nintendo 64, Super Nintendo, DS.
X-Box: Halo, Riddic, Assassins Creed, Saints Row.
PS2: Final Fantasy, Spryo,
Nintendos: Anything with Mario and Zelda.

Activates: Spending time with my family, Bowling, Geocaching, Golf, Sewing, Medieval and Renaissance time, Drawing, Writing poems, just to name a few.

I have decided to stop smoking and exercising, I started as of June 19, 2010. I enjoy walking and cycling, going to the park and hanging out.

What I'm Looking For

Dont like liars, cheaters, headgames or beaters.
I am not wanting an interraccial relastionship.

Honest, caring and good person are good qualities.

I am not here for just a one night stand. I am looking for friendship and a relationship.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date