Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Nicole25
"Just lookin for the right one"
Online: 2162 days ago   Updated: 2162 days ago   Joined: 2162 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
About Me

My Name is Ashely I am 25 years old and have two children. My oldest is my son Brandon and my youngest is my daughter Ashlynn Jo who is 2. Most of my life and time is based around my children...mostly too because I have absolutetly nothing else or no one to talk to...I stay pretty busy. But I always have time for someone who actually cares. I am currently a student, going to school to become a Physical Therapist. I've pretty much lived in the same place all my life I have'nt really experienced or seen very much of anything, but I would LOVE too! One day any way. I'm a very easy person to get along with and talk to, also a very good listener. I have a really good sense of humor and I can be very sarcastic at times...but thats just what makes me who I am, it's part of the pesonality. I am fun to be around I tend to make anything fun no matter what I am doing. I try any way :P I guess if you want to know anything else just ask :)
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Plain and simple....I am looking for a guy who is faithful, honest, respectful, someone who has manners, a gentlemen, someone who has a good sense of humor also, someone who can be serious in serious situations and not so serious in non serious situations, someone who is confident, and not controlling...and last but not least someone who loves kids....and someone that my kids like.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms