Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Nick570
brb drink
Online: 1990 days ago   Updated: 1991 days ago   Joined: 1991 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pocono Valley Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Scruffy, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown, Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Hey, i'm Nick. I live in North East Pennsylvania. I like walking, talking, relaxing, exploring and driving. I spend too much time on my computer and games etc., I need a reason to go out and be active! I'm a pretty nervous person around new people, but give me 5 minutes to study who ever is in front of me and i warm up quick. (I think that's how dogs are too :| ) Normally, i'm mellow, i like to try and make people laugh, and point out the silliness around us. I practice meditation most nights, so it's easy for me to keep a pretty positive attitude. My mind is in a few places some times, so things like this profile might go on about some random crap for a while or not even make any sense in some areas.

I go to Lackawanna College in Scranton, i'm not taking any majors yet but i'm planning on being a psychiatrist. I understand how people think and feel about most things. I'm a (self proclaimed) natural.

I've got my own car, but no job... I've been hunting day in and day out for one though. ( I hope i'm close.). My last job was Masonry. (not a fun job).

So more about my personality and likes:
I like Techno music (DnB, House, Trance etc etc). I like Rock, Hip-hop and Pop too.
If it sounds good to my ears i'll listen.

I love to explore places. I've visited a few abandoned towns with friends, like Centralia PA and Port Deposit MD.
But i like exploring nicer places a lot more. I like to find scenic overlooks that overlook the city. At night it can be the most amazing thing you could ever see.


What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girlfriend. Friends are also very welcome.
Buuut, more interested in a girlfriend..
I prefer girls who are shorter than me. (less than 6ft).
I like both thin and curvy girls.
They definitely have to love the outdoors, and relaxing outdoors.
I'd like them to have an open mind, and liked to talk about everything.
Someone who enjoys my company as much as i'd enjoy theirs.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4843ms