My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Affectionate and loyal men only!!!
Online: 1880 days ago   Updated: 1880 days ago   Joined: 1880 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wilkes barre Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am 35, divorced and have 3 kids, ages 8-13.

I am loyal and giving. I am looking for a loyal and giving partner. I do not have any interest in flings. I do not want to be a fwb. I am looking to date exclusively- if I find the right person.

If you are kind and have a good sense of humor, you would meet my first 'requirements'. If you are balanced and enjoy going out and staying in equally, then that's another thumbs up. :) If you don't mind that I have kids you have another great quality!

Feel free to tell me more about yourself if you got that far.

As for me, I love music, love writing, am a very deep thinking and feeling person. Romance is important to me and will be when I'm old and gray. :)

What I'm Looking For

Loyalty, kindness, a best friend and boyfriend rolled into one...

I don't play games and am not looking for one night stands, flings, guys 15 years younger than I, anyone who's hung up on their ex, or commitment phobic.

I hope to find a normal guy who wants a normal girl (ok normal AND goofy) to date and hopefully share a committed relationship with when we feel that we know each other well enough. :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date