My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Try it! You might like it!!!
Online: 1866 days ago   Updated: 1866 days ago   Joined: 1866 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 44   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Verona Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm new to this so here goes. The bar scene just doesn't work for me so I thought I would try this. I have two children. One is grown and the other is with me part of the time. They are my life and I wouldn't change them for the world. I just recently moved back to this area and I am hoping to find someone that I can connect with. I am looking for someone to spend some time with that may result in more. I am not trying to rush into anything but if something develops I am not going to run from it either. I love to cuddle and spend time with that someone special. I am a and t-shirt type of girl who doesn't mind getting dirty. I like camping, hiking, fishing, 4-wheeling and hunting. (Yeah, you read that right) I like to have fun but I know when to be serious as well. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, music and just about anything that can hold my attention. I can go out and do dinner and movie or be just as content to stay home and cuddle up watching a movie or reading a good book. I don't play and I don't want anyone who does. I've had enough of that in my life. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. Honesty and faithfulness is a must for me because that is exactly what you will get in return. This thing will not let me put my pictures on here but I do have some really bad ones on facebook if you want to check them out. facebook dot com / erica6572 If I haven't scared you off message me or let me know you are interested and we can see what happens!!!!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is caring and knows what they want out of life. I guess you could say that I am looking for my missing half!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date