My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am searching for someone loving and caring...
Online: 2174 days ago   Updated: 2174 days ago   Joined: 2174 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: 90002 California United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I have a kind heart and I have a lot of love in my heart to give it to my beloved woman. I am an optimist and do hope that one day I will see a smile that will fill my life with sunny rays of happy family life. I will do my best to create warm tender atmosphere and special coziness where one can feel comfortable. My ambition is to inspire my beloved woman constantly, to help her to keep the balance between career and private life, just as she will help me and inspire me to do good. But Its always for me Love is first. I need a friend for sharing life, who wants to create a strong family. I want to take long walks with her and share our life's journeys with all joys and sorrows. I do like to look up to her as an authority for me, to be proud of her, to adore her and give her my femininity, devotion, understanding, kindness, care, calmness, cheerfulness, soul support and my great love. I'm normal man who dreams about human happiness There are so many interesting things around worthy to be seen and amazed together with a special person like you. I will be waiting to read back from you, I am intelligent, honest and good Hearted man, non-smoker and non-drunken, good sense of humor. I will be looking forward to read back from you. Thanks and God bless you. Warmest Regards
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging otheI am looking for a friend and companion, someone to spend quality time with, and someone I have things in common. If things progress and develop into something more serious, I am definitely open to that if it REAL. I am definitely not a PLAYER, my conscience and morals don't allow me to be a phony person. I am pretty much a happy go lucky type of person with a good sense of humor (at least I've been told). I like to make people laugh, or at least try to make them laugh! I like to occasionally cook, and love to barbecue, entertain and socialize; I just enjoy having fun with people. I consider myself a gentleman who is passionate and can be a romantic, with the right person. I like to watch a good movie especially with good company. Have a fire burning in the fireplace (w/the AC on in the summer time, lol), and maybe a glass of wine, beer, or lemon drop martini, or a non alcoholic beverage, whatever feels right!r members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date