My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for My Romeo!
Online: 1524 days ago   Updated: 1851 days ago   Joined: 1852 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Aurora Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Stylish, Scruffy, Casual
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Who Am I you ask? I am a pretty simple laid back kind of girl. I enjoy sporting events, to dirt biking (which I don't have-but want badly) to getting pedicures, and massages. I am more of a casual dresser, like the jeans and sneaks, but also do like to put on a dress once in awhile to go out-But i'm not a stockings gal-They are just too darn itchy!! I have 2 dogs, who I love to spend time with when I can, and they adore me back! I like to take them to the parks, watch them swim in the creek. I tend to have certain shows that I must watch, but thats what dvr is for-I'd much rather be outside on a nice day hiking, or just walking in the park. I am a Big Animal person, used to ride horses for a yr before I moved out here to Co. Grew up boating fishing on the ocean-which I miss, but the mountains are equally beautiful-and i'm looking forward to learning to snow board this season! Well, I am pretty adventurous, and am willing to try almost anything. Bring me to an amusement park, I will be the one to find the coolest free fall ride it offers, and then go on it twice! or more. I tend to be funny, sarcastic at times, but I like to make others laugh! I can be quite goofy at times too-Love to take crazy pictures with random statues and stuff, but whats life if you don't have a little fun?? I work full time in an Alzheimer's unit, and although its challenging, I do lIke it. My part time job is what i'm most passionate about-working with a youth group at a local church-Small group, but a really good group of kids! I LOVE Music-all types really-depends on my mood-I like christian Rock, RandB, country, pop, soundtracks, and some rap songs. And I Love to take pictures too of friends family, scenery, vacations, etc. Thats a little about me... Ask me if you'd like to hear more...
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Tall, Dark, and Handsome! Just kidding! I really want to get to know the person, Tall is essential, since I am 5'10 1/2 so I don't really want a shorty. They need to be Honest, Caring, have a Good Heart, and A GREAT sense of humor! I am looking for a long term relationship which hopefully down the road will lead to marraige, but its gotta start somewhere-A simple date is just fine! I do want a guy who shares some interests with me, doesn't have to be everything, because i would like to be a part of their interests as well as he be a part of mine(except maybe the pedicure thing-thats a little awkward!) Someone who Loves animals is a Must, someone who wants to have children one day is important as well. I want a partner in Crime! haha

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date