My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Live Life Hard
Online: 1729 days ago   Updated: 1743 days ago   Joined: 1743 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Forked River New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hey Im Nick. Im a ver kind, nice and understanding person. At first, Im shy but once i get to know you then Ill open up. I know when to be serious and when to have fun. I have a good sence of humor, and love to make people laugh. I rarely get angry but, when I do, I get over it very quickly. I am also very forgiving.
Im going to college to become a music teacher. Music is my life. I play guitar (I have five of them) I sing (not the best) and Im learning violin. I also write short stories, poems, and songs (my writing style is something I like to call abstract.) I like to draw tattoo designs for myself and hopefully get some of them.
I have two tattoos (so far) and both ears pierced twice (one hole in each ear is gauged to a size 00. Im trying to go to an inch.) I have my own style. If Im in the mood for a flannel then Ill wear one. One thing that I love to wear is skinny jeans. I dont know why I just like the fit of them.
In my pass time Im either play guitar, play violin, writing, working, or off roading. I love the woods and nature so if its a nice day thats where youll find me.
If you have any questions feel free to ask.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a girl that lives close. I dont do long distance relationships.
I like girls that are smart and have goals in life that they are trying to achieve. I would like to meet someone that likes music and nature as much as I do (If you play and instrument or sing, thats a plus. If you like off roading, thats a plus.)
I LOVE tattoos and piercings (but not over kill) I like slim/skinny to average size, height doesnt matter (not a big fan of girls taller ten me.) I like all hair colors (even non-natural colors and multicolored) I LOVE blue eyes but any color is fine for me.
I like a girl that knows when to be serious and when to have fun. I enjoy cuddling and i would like to find someone that does too. I would like to find someone that is confident in themselfs and likes themself.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date