My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Laid back dude looking for a partner in crime
Online: 1405 days ago   Updated: 1405 days ago   Joined: 1405 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

First and foremost I am a grown man and don't have time for women that want to act like little girls. No room in my life for a diva. I am currently working as a cook at Cracker Barrel and plan on attending school in the spring. I am a very musical person and may very well die without it. I love playing music and have a laundry list of instruments that I can make music on. (Some better than others) I am a country boy at heart but I am also versatile. I just want to make a new friend and take things slow and see what happens. I am considering moving back down south. I love the scenery of the mountains but I am a true southern boy. I need flat land swamps and tobacco fields. I was born 30 minutes south of Nashville and lived there for the first 9 years of my life. I know I was young when I left but oh how I long to return. There is just a completely different dynamic in the south. People are friendlier, the air is sweeter, the fishing is good year round.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with whom I can be myself. I am looking not only for a mate but also my partner in crime. I tend to be a bit mischievous from time to time and would really appreciate an accomplice. I'm not what you would call superficial but there has to be some physical attraction. I am out going and friendly.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date