Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Nastiona
You looking for me?
Online: 2248 days ago   Updated: 2249 days ago   Joined: 2249 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Getzville New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I am a romantic and loyal woman with warm heart. Relatives speak that my personality is peaceful, stable, introspective, calm, honest. My dream to have a stable and secured family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love I am loving and caring. Somebody was saying, that an ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed". I agree. I'm a real person, just like others, I'm from skin and blood and can make mistakes. But what I long for is to live in peace with myself and other people around.
Currently i do a work of personnel managing director and I like my profession. I enjoy dancing, figure-skating, travelling and billiard. Also I like artsy style of life, since the life itself is the biggest joyful art which ever given to us. I have lots of plans for future life, realizing that any plans which I make are a subject of love and desire, but always can be changed. I do not make anyone love me, but only want to let myself to be loved and give love to someone special in this wild world.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and person who possess a kind truthful heart that needs to be loved. I have lots of love, care and loyalty which i want to give and share with someone who can really receive this and then give the same in return. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true lifetime partner.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6015ms