My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
searching for my other half
Online: 417 days ago   Updated: 417 days ago   Joined: 417 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm an easy going, open minded and a lady with a good sense of humor because i like making everyone around me happy.... I'm reliable, honest, easy to deal with, tender and affectionate lady. watching sport and movies. I like keeping fit and taking care of my appearance. I like cooking. Sometimes i can be very active and energetic, and at other times i can spend all Sunday in bed.. The things i appreciate most in relations are mutual understanding and respect. I long for real relations, appreciate family values and believe in happy marriage. I'm seeking my other half, my true love in this huge world. I want to find a man that will be my second half and with whom i will go through all joys and sorrows together,i am not looking for a man that will take care of me but some one that will make life easier and pretier for me,I know what i want in life, I want to have a loving and caring man and to be happy with him. I'm seriously motivated and life-long relationship intended.but do no send me a message if you are here to ask for nude pics or talk about sex please.

What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet someone who is as much a giver as they are taker and leads an honest life.I'm patient and a good listener.i beleive in being honest and want people to always be truthful with me.Im very caring would be the friend that will there for my man in need.I believe that love is built on foundation of friendship.Im hoping to meet someone who would be my partneras well my best friend.Im secure and happy with my self but life is better with two and i look forward to finding someone special.I enjoy going to the movies where i can shout out to the world for a couple of hours.Of course is even better when i have a special man next to me with his arm around me.I love dining out especially for some good BBQ or seafood.Im atracted to gentlemen who are inteligent and have great sense of humor.I love gentlemen someone who open doors for me and treats me like a woman.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date