My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for the right person..
Online: 2179 days ago   Updated: 2180 days ago   Joined: 2180 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Albuquerque New Mexico United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  Casual, Stylish
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a down to Earth, very kinda hearted giving person. Lol I have been told that I give to much sometimes. But that is just who I am. Don't want to put up with bs. I am honest and loyal and expect the same. I don't want to play games. I want someone in my life that I can trust and will respect me. I am a very independent woman, I am not on here looking to find someone to take care of me. I am definitely not a girlie girl but I can be when I need to be. I love cuddling up watching a movie, I can be a very affectionate person. I love watching football, I enjoy the outdoors as well. I love camping it is awesome! I love to cook. I enjoy staying at home or going out.. Not huge on the club/bar scene but going out every once in a while with friends is good.I also enjoy getting up and going on the weekends, whether is just be getting out and going to the zoo, to maybe taking a weekend trip to some place pretty and fun or taking a road trip for the day. I am up for anything. I enjoy traveling, although I have not been to as many places as I would like to go but I am working on that. I love cars and especially Mustangs. I have two dogs that are my bestfriends. They can be a pain in the rear sometimes but for the most part they are really good dogs. So you have to like dogs.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that can be my best friend and can communicate with me, someone who will accept me as I am. I am definitely not a girlie girl but I can be when I need to be.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date