Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
NLEEC
We sent out an s.o.s. call.....
Online: 2274 days ago   Updated: 2274 days ago   Joined: 2274 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 25   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm Nikki. I'm not really sure why I'm doing this but I guess it's because I'm super bored right now. I'm from a small town in Alabama and I am currently living in VA, and so far I love it here, I just really want to find a cool girl to kick it with. I am in the military (Navy) as a hospital corpsman(if you don't know what that is ask me) and I love my job. I LOVE listening to music, I definetly would say it's a drug. My favorite bands are Brand New, Manchester Orchestra, Chiodos, Vanna, Emery.... there are way to many to name. I also am a huge movie buff, and watch everything. Well, I think that's enough for now, if I put my whole life story up here, we won't have anything to talk about. Hit me up.
What I'm Looking For

I'm so tired of fake ass people. I really just want someone I can trust and talk to about anything. I am very open, and sometimes in a relationship that can be a bad thing, it's usually how people get fucked over, and I'm tired of seeing that happen to me and alot of people around me. I guess that's why I'm here, to look for something that hasn't been discovered yet. People say that looks aren't important, but that's a damn lie, everyone has standards and I'm not going to sttle for something below average, because I wouldn't want someone to "settle" for me, so I definetly have to think the person is attractive.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms