Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
NCSUalum42
Enjoying Life, But ready for something more!
Online: 1988 days ago   Updated: 1988 days ago   Joined: 1988 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Raleigh North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky, Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Brown
About Me

I'm a pretty relaxed person. I have a southern accent and was raised in a small town in NC. I graduated college in December of 2010 and have been working for crowder construction company as a project engineer since then. It is a tough job, but I work with good people. Most the time on the weekends I'm either out with friends or fishing or doing something outside. I love the mountains and the beach sometimes I can't decide which I like better. I started snow skiing a couple years ago and now that is my favorite sport. I want a dog soon probably like a beagle or something similar.


A few things you need to know about me. 1. I spend a lot of time with my friends. We been through a lot together and thats not gonna change. 2. I need someone who I can trust, someone who enjoys things that I do. 3. I love my family and enjoy being with them. If you don't have any problems with those things then feel free to message me I would love to talk!

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with similar interests with me that would like to possibly go on a few dates and see where it leads too. I don't mind meeting new friends either. A lot of my guy and girlfriends have moved away since college, so I am always open to meeting new people. I want a person that shares the morals and beliefs that resemble mine as well. I am an open person and willing to give most people a shot!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms