Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MzLynxx
I don't know bout this stuff...
Online: 2124 days ago   Updated: 2129 days ago   Joined: 2129 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Roseville California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm an artist, a single mother of a six year old boy, and a full time student going after my Business degree, specializing in Marketing. I would like to eventually run my own business selling my own creativity and art.
I love superheroes, The Transformers, Our Lady Peace, and the art of Luis Royo. I am into supernatural topics, things unexplained, and I love taking pictures with my Canon. It's just a point and shoot, but it has cool 10x zoom and lots of settings. I do take pictures of people. People I know, people I don't, people who don't even know I'm taking their picture. Not in a voyeuristic way, mind you, I just zoom in to a family at the park, or a fisherman in his boat at the lake, stuff like that. I also take pictures of whoever is with me, so please don't be camera shy.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone easy going, cute, funny, well grounded. If you are good with my son and make friends with him, you are half way there. If you are able to make him feel special, that's what will make me feel special, because he is the most important thing in my life and he is part of me.
I am usually attracted to the clean cut, GQ type, but I think kind of grungy GQ is hot, too. I have been attracted to different kinds of guys, but that's what catches my eye. Intelligence is EXTREMELY important to me. Nothing turns me off faster than someone who can't keep up intellectually. I'm not a genius, but I am smarter than average.
If you still "live with your mom" or the equivalent of it, don't bother. If you are a thug, don't bother. If you have no job, no clue, and no future, please... save us both the wasted time. I don't have much to spare.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms