Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Myintro10
Looking for Adventure
Online: 2991 days ago   Updated: 2991 days ago   Joined: 2991 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mississippi United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  Athletic, Thin
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

Very laid back but yet active lady who is looking to start the next chapter of my life. I have raised my children and now that my youngest is in college I am ready to enjoy life in a new way. I love being on the water, regardless if it is on a boat on the lake or hanging on the beach. I'm looking for someone who is equally interesting in living life...not just watching it pass by. Not interested in just someone to be there...but I am interested in someone who will be there to share experiences, holidays, who can offer a well balanced healthy relationship. Feel there is really no need to set too many rules or boundaries because sometimes the best things in life come in unexpected packages.

Very family oriented, so even though I have raised my kids, it's ok it you have children.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who takes good care of themselves and who loves to enjoy life. Must be loyal, honest, and balanced. No cheaters please and no drama addicts. Enjoying the finer things in life is a definite plus; such as SEC football, boating, camping, traveling, laughing, spending time together...etc. It's ok to not have all the answers up front, part of the fun is figuring it out as we go.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms