Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
Myfutureheart
Hey how is everybody doing..kissess
Online: 1516 days ago   Updated: 1516 days ago   Joined: 1516 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 57   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am now at an exciting time of my life where work is more of an option for me rather than a necessity so I plan to travel for 6-8 weeks every year in July and August.
This year I will head to France (following my French lessons) and take in the Tour de France, Spain, Portugal, Croatia and Turkey and then take an Intrepid tour of Italy before heading to England and Ireland.

I will return at the start of September (when the weather in Sydney is perfect) to watch one or two of the NRL finals matches, which is always great football.
I also love the Melbourne spring racing carnival and will head to Melbourne this year for Emirates Stakes day, which is the last day of the Spring carnival. In previous years I have previously been to the Caulfield Cup, Melbourne Cup, Derby Day and Oaks Day.

I like to keep fit and lead a healthy lifestyle and the exercise also allows me to indulge in all of my favourite foods. I am planning to run the City to Surf this year.
While I enjoy cooking, I do not take much convincing to head out to a fine restaurant for dinner, and I thoroughly enjoy breakfast at a cafe on the weekend. Other Saturday night entertainment would include the movies, theatre (a good play, comedy show or musical) or perhaps catching up with friends over a few drinks.

What I'm Looking For

Ideally, my partner would be in the age range of 45 to 60 years old. I am attracted to women with depth of character, complemented by a sense of fun, energy and a quiet confidence.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3907ms