My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello ;-)
Online: 1350 days ago   Updated: 1351 days ago   Joined: 1351 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Ashley. I'm from Dayton, Ohio. I'm the youngest of my family. I have an older brother. Him and I are very close. I come from a military family. So I moved around a lot when I was a kid. Family is very important to me. I'm going to go back to school for EMT/EMS. I like helping people and that's a way that I can do what I like to do. I have a dog named Belle, She is a black and white husky. She is my baby girl. She's the best dog in the world. Animals are important to me to. I believe they are people to. They just can't talk. I work a Jo-ann. I'm a crafty person. I love to make things. I'm also really into movies and music. I'm in to all kinds. I'll watch and listen to anything once. I also love to cook and bake. I have a romantic side to me. I like to do things for people.
What I'm Looking For

The guy that I'm looking for is a down to earth guy. A guy that will get along with my family and is a family man. I want a guy that is into watching movies and going out sometimes. Someone that will push me when I need to be pushed but not to much. I know this may sounds really old fashioned or cheesy but I want someone that is romantic. Money isn't everything to me. So if he does something like makes me dinner or plans a romantic night at home with a bubble bath or something. That would be great. I would love to meet a dog person. This might sound more cheesy but I want my prince charming. I love reading fairy tales. I just want a guy that is there for me no matter what an wont give up on us but because we hit a hard patch.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date