My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Currently Accepting New Women in My Life
Online: 1924 days ago   Updated: 1924 days ago   Joined: 1924 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Miranda California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a very positive person. I have learned a lot in my life. Life is definitely a trip. I have accomplished my goals. I am a computer consultant and I work from home.
I have been happy and I have been sad. Its all good. If you do not know sadness then you will not really know happiness. Its a rainbow of emotions. Its called being human.
So I have worked hard all my life and now its time for a little fun. I am looking for someone to share my life with.
I love being outside. I live out in the country. Its very private here. Perhaps too private.
I am thinking about renting a place in Arcata. It would be nice to be closer to town and actually see people.
I don't drink or smoke anymore. I did 30 days at Singing Trees. I am happier now that I don't use. My moods are stable. I am not constantly self-medicating. Its nice to be free. Human are made to be free. I have 8 months sobriety. But I can hang with folks that still drink and smoke. So you don't have to be sober to be my mate.
I have learned that I can handle almost anything. I have renewed faith and trust in my higher power to guide me in life. I just have to follow the signs laid out for me.
I had been married for 11 years. I was with this person for a total of 17 years. I am quite capable of being in a committed relationship. I have been single now for 9 months and have dated some. Its great to get out there again. It makes you feel incredible to meet someone new. So I look forward to meeting women and dating, until I find the right one. I am looking for a long-term relationship, someone who is my best friend and my lover.

What I'm Looking For

I am picky about my mate. She has to be very attractive and younger than me. I really like a women who has a nice body. I take good care of myself so I think its reasonable to expect the same from my mate.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date