My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I wanna Grow Old with you
Online: 1431 days ago   Updated: 1444 days ago   Joined: 1444 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Helena Alabama United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

1.For Fun:
I don't watch much TV any more, but I do enjoy a movie occasionally - romantic comedies and si-fi, mostly, but also movies containing a lot of dance, for some reason. I love a plot with time loops, such as "Somewhere In Time" and "Lake House".

Favorite Hot Spots:
The mountains and anywhere tropical with a beach
Outdoor dining sections
Concert venues, dance stages, and live theaters

Favorite Things:
Music is integral to my life - There is something playing in my head all of the time.
There aren't many foods that I don't like.
Anything that will give me a reason to smile and/or laugh out loud
Long walks after dinner
Holding hands

Last Read:
I don't spend as much time as I'd like.
I'm working on: The Powers That Be, You Can Be Happy No Matter What, There's a Spiritual Solution to Every Problem, and Grace Goes to Prison
Some favorite authors: Bach, Williamson, Tolle, Borg, Spong, Yancey

I'm an easy-going guy who likes to have fun. I like to stay active in a variety of activities, whether it be sports, dancing, hiking, going to the movies, or just going out to eat and talking. I have a healthy sense of humor, and I love to make people laugh. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and hopefully connect with on a personal level. I have a handsome son who mean the world to me. :)

I fancy myself a writer and fully intend to be published someday. That is a goal I'm currently working towards. Update: Goal accomplished!
I am a big sports fan and a die-hard Cubs fan. Please don't take that to mean I'm a poor decision maker. ;)

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

What I'm truly looking for is someone who enjoys life and is fun to be with. I like to stay active and enjoy doing things together, regardless of what they may be. I do not take life too seriously, and I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm looking for one and the same.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date