Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
MsHmurka
Life is what you make it.
Online: 1148 days ago   Updated: 1148 days ago   Joined: 1148 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm very easy going and happy go lucky! =) I'm here coz I don't have much time to go out and mingle. I work hairstylist. Hoping to meet someone real, someone that will treat me like a woman's deserve to be treated and consider my feelings and thoughts. I hate bullshit so if you are here to play games with me and thinks that you'll get a piece of something in a first date, Please don't even bothered talking to me or try with me. I only want to encounter a normal good real gentlemen man in my life. Hoping to get to know each other first, take things slow and see from there. Thank you
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Well, to start off I joined sixsingles because meeting someone can be really hard... I'm not really into the bar scene and I don't think a
bar is the best place to meet someone. I want to meet someone who is caring, honest, fun and most importantly values family as much as I do.
I want a guy who can make me laugh and who I can have fun with no matter what we do. I'm a hairdresser. Even though I love
my job, I really love my time off too! You won't find me out constantly at the bars, I'm kind of past all that even though I do like to go
out occasionally with my girlfriends. I'm more of a dinner and a movie type of girl, and would have no problem just staying in on the couch
watching a movie. If you are looking for a nice and honest girl who isn't crazy, who is very down-to earth that's pretty much me! :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms